The Ottershaw Society

Hon. President – Reg Taylor

Committee 2015/16


Chair – Position vacant

Secretary – Position vacant

Treasurer – Roger Pashley

Brian Williams

Graham Mitson

Mark Burgess

Trevor Young

James Robinson

Angela Robinson


Other contacts

Planning Adviser – Hannah Lane (

Webmaster – Angela Robinson (

Notice of Issues and Events

If you would like up-to-date notices sent to you via your computer please email your interest to ( and you will be added to the list.

 Posted by at 7:31 am

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.